Back to SEBA Home

Bluegrass Festivals

You are viewing SEBA's Festival Database!
Submit Festival Information!

Database Sorted by: Date
Note 1: Click on a column heading to sort the list by the values in that column.
Note 2: Click link in right-most column for printable display of single festival. ("More" indicates details available)
Note 3: Call before travelling; events can be cancelled or dates can change.

Start Date -
End Date
Festival City State View
Thu, 5/25/17 -
Sat, 5/27/17
Armuchee Bluegrass Festival
E-mail: tarheelfiddler@yahoo.com
770-928-4517
Armuchee GA More
Mon, 5/29/17 -
Sun, 6/4/17
Bluegrass On The Plains
Festival Web Site
E-mail: jmathanholt@bellsouth.net
334-821-8968
Auburn AL More
Fri, 8/4/17 -
Sat, 8/5/17
Dillard Bluegrass & Barbeque Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: cab4453@icloud.com
828-369-0559
Dillard GA More
Thu, 8/31/17 -
Sat, 9/2/17
Armuchee Fall Bluegrass Festival
E-mail: tarheelfiddler@yahoo.com
770-928-4517
Armuchee GA More
Thu, 9/21/17 -
Sat, 9/23/17
HOBAs Fall Bluegrass Festival
Festival Web Site
E-mail: tourism@westplains.net
8882568835
West Plains MI More